Vestry Rooms Working Group

Vestry Rooms Working Group

Current Membership

Councillors Chappell, Moore, Rodda & Taylor

1. Membership

Membership of the Working Group shall be:

a) the Clerk and four members of St Erth Parish Council; and
b) any individuals, as and when required, co-opted in an advisory, non-voting capacity.

Conduct of meetings

The Working Group will act at all times in accordance with the Council’s Standing Orders which apply to Working Groups.

Terms of reference

To oversee the project plan for the renovation and modernisation of the Vestry Rooms and make recommendations to the Parish Council on the decisions required to progress the project.

The Council approved this document on 14 May 2019